Undecided between "A Light dusting" or "Merlot"...

We had a light dusting of snow to wake up to this morning. The neighbourhood kids were out there at 8am trying to make the most of it but it soon disappeared. I took a shot of the back garden just as it started to rain & the snow started to fade fast. I looked at the shot & thought well its not up to my usual standard. Then I took a shot of Merlot who had just come in from the cold. I liked that shot but then I thought I ought to show that we DID get a little of the white stuff & so I have merged the two shots together.....nutter you will say but that is me !

Out & about to get vital ingredients for a recipe C is trying out tomorrow. However I failed in my task despite having a list so will have to go out in the morning.

More loft clearance this afternoon.

The weather now is wet & yucky.

It the last day of the 1st month of 2015 ...where does time go ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.