'Canonile' Tea

We survived 4 weeks of travel around the far East without any health problems but no sooner do we come back than I go down with a 'Lurgy'.  I really can't think where it came from.

I haven't been well today and definitely not feeling like going out and taking pictures.   This Canon-like lens mug was a birthday present from my son Richard whom we visited in Beijing 4 weeks ago.  The parcel was waiting for us when we got home.   He is also a Blipper with an interesting take on China among other countries.

I haven't had much today apart from tea (Yorkshire Gold not Chamomile) but I rather liked the play on words that this opportunity presented.   I've also lived up to my Blip name today (Too much information do I hear? -  sorry about that!!!  At least I spared you that one in the title!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.