Measurement

Busy day - they all seem like that at the moment. I started the morning by measuring to see if there was space to put an old computer in the living room - hence the blip - and it does fit. Work was continuous. After work I had to go to a committee meeting in the village as a trustee of one of the village halls, another bullet I didn't dodge...

After the meeting I spent a few hours setting up DKIM and SPF on my email server. SPF is working okay and DKIM is all set up but doesn't want to work.

BTW: the rule is transparent plastic and metric, I keep telling people that I've spent my whole life using metric or SI units and now I'm in my mid forties I am not going to start using some silly medieval units just because some people want to use them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.