Blip-ventures

Today was a morning of Blip-ventures at the Florida botanical Gardens and the Largo Nature Preserve.  It was fun to meet up with fellow blippers; Mr. & Mrs. Dbifulco, Mr. & Mrs. Sefferdog (pictured here) ,  Mr. & Mrs. Outdoor Guy  and Gaia's Child. We had a great time together being in nature, having fellowship with each other, and celebrating birthdays.  We ended our time together having a seafood lunch at a local restaurant.  I love looking at the outstanding photos that my fellow blippers always take.  But what I really appreciate is the friendships that I have made. That is why I choose this photo of Sefferdog and the Wood stork.  I can't wait until the next blip meet when Dbifulco, Moira and I will visit the zoo in Tampa.  Hope everyone has a fantastic day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.