Tousled

Working in Skibbereen today and went over to the launch of the inaugural exhibition at our spanking new (slightly controversial) West Cork Arts Centre called Uillinn. The controversy was mostly about the outside size and appearance of the building, inside it's spacious, bright, double height ceilings, well I think it's spacious, it was hard to see there were so many people there. Kids and wrinklies, the great and the good, berets were in abundance... I left before the speeches, must go back shortly to see the exhibition when there's not so many bodies. Expect more blips from there...

I've put a few more on Flickr, but for year 2 I'll try to just post one shot here and see how that goes. Feel I might have been missing the point a little :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.