All About Nothing'

By IGoByJonny

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Dodgers, the best team in MLB this season (so far). Wow, I did not expect to even go to this game. My uncle called me up in the morning and said: ''Lets go to the Dodger game''.

I am an Angels fan but I know I would still enjoy a Dodger game. This game was down to the wire! Dodgers were down 3-5 towards the end of the game, and they hit a 3-run home-run and ended up winning 6-5.

My uncle is a big fan of the Cardinals so he wanted to take a trip to watch them play. He was so into the game. Last time he's been to a Dodger game was over 35 years ago. He was a little kid all over again!

To top off a really good game, we went an hour early to watch batting practice and it was crazy! Our seats were front row (Left Field) and I ended up catching a ball!! The family behind me got so mad that I caught the ball lol.

Check out my blip for yesterdays Soccer game please. >>> Chivas USA <<<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.