A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Boredom Selfie

Being up for a 9am tutorial of course meant no effort went into my hair this morning, but the only photo I took during today was a selfie showing off the fact that I was up and ready for a 9am with make up on. 

After two tutorials, without my brain functioning at full capacity, I ran back to the flat, grabbed my bags and headed to the train station to go to Rory's for the weekend. I managed to catch an earlier train than I had planned and even caught and earlier transfer from Waverly to Berwick so I was happy. I got time to finish my book whilst waiting in the car for Rory to finish work. 

A quick food shop, dinner made and then we spent the rest of the night watching Breaking Bad. We're getting quite far through it now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.