aholtphoto

By aholtphoto

Louis V

Today I slept in for a bit, woke up, checked my grades from the two quizzes and two exams I had last week (I did well on all), went to the gym, then decided to walk around downtown Charleston to see what there was to see.

The sun was already low in the sky so there wasn't much in the way of great light. So I kept an eye out for any errant reflected light, shadows, and reflections. I came across the Louis Vuitton store and noticed that most women who walked past kept checking out these yellow purses in the window. So I decided to work that window and here is what I came up with. This particular lady was looking at them as she walked by (like most were) and I caught her reflection in the window checking them out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.