Time

Time is something we take for granted more today than ever. Time is a great healer and our body will not let us fast forward that time at all. I went to the Hospital this morning to see Marie, the night was long and rough after the wonderful progress Marie made yesterday unfortunately Marie has gone 2 steps Backwards. Marie went through what sounds like Shock, Severe sweating ( Diaphoresis),Chest pain and a lot of unwellness. This Morning Marie looked very unwell, Pale and Shiny face not comfortable. The Dr thinks she may have got an infection. Time is what it is going to take to get her well again and there is no rushing it. I went to get groceries today, forgot the Cat Food, went back in and got it, forgot the cheese for my lunch have to go back and get it and it was on the list not sure how I missed it. I am also juggling time some time for me lots of time for Marie and Time for the House and tomorrow it will include work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.