View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Documented Life Project

Week 4 of the Documented life Project - 'Words with Friends' .I took a piece of paper that I had painted with acrylic paint and added some white gesso then I drew these two figures  and painted them with watercolout paint I added the following words down the centre in rows 'The best friendships are ones that don't need words to fill the silence'.

I have a message to all my followers. I will not be able to make any comments for a few weeks as due to the new revamp of Blipfoto it is using up all my broadband quota. I only have 6Gb a month and in the past two months since the change I have been struggling to keep  within that and can only put it down to the change. At the moment I have less than 1Gb left . I am very sorry for this as I will miss looking at your pictures and reading your comments and journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.