George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

It's official

Rani thinks I'm bonkers.

But I'm not really.  I was being helpful.  Helpful is my middle name, don't you know.

You see, SHE wanted to practice A1 Servo ( whatever that is).  So all I had to do was gallop towards her with my ball in my mouth - over and over and over and over and over.

I think she has the knack of it now, but just in case she doesn't I'll do it again tomorrow.

In other news - well, it was chaotic.  Lots of dashing up and down stairs, lots of yelling, lots of "Did you SEE that!".

I was quite blase about it all, but it seems that a butterfly hatched out.  Yep, that's all it was.  But to THEM it was something quite special.  Can't think why.  I mean, I wasn't involved at all, so it couldn't have been THAT special.

Could it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.