Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

Waiting for my human

Outside the baker's this morning.

Others in Flickr.

I face a difficult conundrum: I only have my iPhone to connect to Blip today and have to choose between

a- Blipping from the site as I am doing but I can't link to my Flickr set

or

b- Blipping from the new crApp where I can link but (wait for it) can't post (the button simply won't work)...

The new iPhone app is simply much less good than the previous one (apart from the fact that you can't Blip from it hahahaha!): no full screen view by turning your phone sideways, for example, is a real loss from the previous version! And no way to see the Exif in any shot, either. Don't they care about the photography part anymore? Didn't Polaroid use to be a camera-making concern?

Edit: and it's once more less sharp here than in the photobank on my phone... :-(

It took me a little while, but here's the link to my Flickr set:

https://flickr.com/#/photos/8929419@N06/sets/72157650169209707/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.