'Fiori'

It was lightly snowing as we set off on our journey to Hampshire to visit the family....it didn't settle..though it had in Arundel...nothing major though.

It's Pete's 70th birthday tomorrow!

We all had a lovely afternoon at the cinema ...'Big Hero 6' an action comedy adventure about brilliant robotics prodigy Hiro Hamada, who finds himself in the grips of a criminal plot that threatens to destroy the fast paced, high tec city of San Fransokyo. With the help of his companion a robot named Baymax-Hero. A wonderful little film for your Grandchildren (not compulsory)

Home to a delicious dinner cooked by Kelly, my daughter then we had a film night. I'm happy that my family are all film buffs like me.

The photo is of 'Fuiri'....a cat that actually belongs to some neighbours along the road but she adopted my family and now lives with them. Her choice! The cat's family are quite happy about the situation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.