billy_horan

By billy_horan

Dusting Of Snow On Brandon Mountain

This is a mobile phone shot from this mornings climb due to my camera being unintentionally left in the car. I didn't realise the mobile phone was this good at taking shots . This one is straight from the phone without any of those apps you can get to alter the image. When you zoom in on the original photo the sheep are good and sharp. I think I'll be using it quiet a bit more often!

I lost the auto focus system on my camera a couple days ago as ye can see from my previous photo :( and I lost the lcd monitor 5 months ago but was able to work away using the phone as the monitor. My dslr is slowly dying but at least I have a backup now for a while before I upgrade, it has taken serious abuse so it has been good to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.