Tarawera Times

By Megl

Mono Monday - Spirit

Interesting theme, started off with some whiskey in a crystal glass but that didn't work .. ( and no I haven't drunk it...yet!) Then thought of Clearwater SPIRIT, a luxury launch that cruises Lake Tarawera, and is tied up on a jetty in our bay.
As you can see there are heavy clouds around, rain this morning and showers all afternoon, do hope you South Islanders are getting some too.

I have had a day inside. It's our Camera Club's AGM on Wednesday and my last as President, so trying to get organised and write my report early, not a favourite job, would rather be playing with photos from the few days I had away photographing the Kaimanawa Horses...but there will be time for that soon.

And thanks to Joanneinoz who is hosting this challenge for February.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.