Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Ghosts

I feel now it's February I should be taking cheering shots of snowdrops and other signs of spring, and perhaps I will soon, but today it was another hard frosty morning, so I nipped down to the Moors to bring you the ghosts of last summer, all dressed up in sparkles.  It really is a  magic place in frosty weather and it takes only 10 minutes from the time I look out of my bedroom window to the time I'm snapping away, so no chance for the frost to melt.

Apart from that, as my car's in hospital I've had a day of going to the physio on the bus, listening to Beethoven and cooking - not such a bad way to spend Monday.

Enjoy your evening - when we get there..  xx

PS I have not messed about with the colour, this is what it was

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.