hello : )

By 1DayataTime

heart healthy challenge: day 19 of 31

There's a winter storm brewing right now, but that didn't stop me from going to the gym this morning! I biked for a 1/2 hour. 

There isn't a travel ban, as there was for last week's blizzard, but it wasn't a good idea for me to be driving as the roads are terrible. My car got stuck in the snow three times. There are plenty of snow plows out, but it just keeps snowing! 

Only blippers would understand that two of the times I got stuck in the snow were because I was driving around taking photos of the snow storm! All three times a different man stopped to see if I needed help. The first man gave me some very useful advice and the 3rd man pushed my car. The 2nd man (the most handsome of them all!) asked to help out, but I thought I had things covered, which I did. Silly me, I should have accepted his help as he was just so hot!

My office is closed today, but there's a small chance that in a few hours I'll have such a terrible case of cabin fever and end up going to the office for a few hours... or maybe not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.