KarmaTengye

By KarmaTengye

The dawn ...

I love early mornings best of all.  It's always been a time when everyone else is asleep and I have the world to myself; well me and the dogs.   The air is still cool and fresh and birdsong fills the air.  The other morning I was attracted by a loud humming and found the sound came from a bee covered tree, not a swarm just workers.  The mornings are already getting shorter but I've still got time to potter about before the pre-school and work chaos begins.
Last week I felt so disconnected from myself for a whole lot of reasons and went on to have a really indulgent pity party on Saturday.  I don't do this often and am pleased to say that I'm now feeling far more centred and than I have been for a quite while.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.