Westfield Road

Day out on the west side of town (mostly)

Even after a spirit sapping 2 hours late in the day with a deluded paranoid old man, driving down Murrayburn Road and spotting a new (to me) one on an electricity sub station raised a broad smile. That and a cuppa with Mrs P who I've not seen in an age meant I went home in good spirits.

Before that, I'd spotted 2 new ones whilst scouting opposite Roseburn Primary for the one mentioned by Liz Imbrie yesterday, and then minutes later I was going to be late for my 1000 because I pulled over on Westfield Road to nab this one (there's another adjacent for another day)

It's OK, I was only 2 minutes late.

Black spray paint, undated, block capitals, lovely twirly flourish at the bottom of the 's'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.