My Slice of Life

By Jipper

All lawful guv'nor!

Stopped in for a drink with my lovely wife and some of her colleagues after work and spotted this rather artistic chap decorating the wall of the building opposite the pub garden (well, when I say garden, I mean concrete / paved area outside sandwiched between the buildings).

I think I caught the guy in a particularly pensive moment between a green line and a pink blob. Either way, what he was doing looked pretty cool.

As an aside, I hope to be posting more pics in the next few days / weeks as I've decided to enter the work photography competition. should be a nice kick up the bum to get out and take pics, so hopefully you lovely lot can help me decide what to take and what to enter. There's a theme of "Energy" which is fantastically open ended, so I've got lots of choice.

Lets hope I can pull something good out of the bag!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.