Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

She didn't even care if we were alright

It might not look like much, but this wreck totalled our Honda Fit. Which had replaced our Ford Focus that had been totalled a year and five months before this wreck.

B was driving both times. Neither accident was his fault.

The girl that caused this crash? Didn't even care if we were alright or not. In fact, she tried to drive off, but the front end of our Fit took out her front left tire, preventing her escape.

There's still legal stuff pending about this accident and I'm still suffering physical and emotional injuries from it.

I still have severe anxiety attacks when I'm the passenger in a vehicle. I can drive just fine, but as a passenger, I freak the hell out and flashback to the accident.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.