LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

AT-RT

I think it is an AT-RT anyway, I have discarded the packaging. Working on my Lego backlog in between magazine layout.

The awkward client showed her true colours and both me and my sister were at the hair pulling stage by the end of the afternoon.

Watched Transformers: Age of Extinction. It was so very long considering not that much happened. Pleased that Shia Le Beouf is gone but Mark Wahlberg's character was not that much better. Amazing effects of course and the final sequence's in Hong Kong were amazing but I am not sure how much real sense the story made other than it has opened up an avenue for far more movie's in the future to follow the hinted storyline but I really wish there a few more movies that would have a proper beginning, middle and end with a final conclusion rather than being treat like a TV series with endless cliffhangers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.