Mad Moment ! Percy ?

Percy enjoying the sun outside nice and crisp and sunny
Great if you are wearing an allover fur suit,
Percy was playing with this tie on the fence for about 20 minuets just after this shot he forgot and let go and almost fell into the bushes behind lol
nice to see him behaving like a happy cat,
going to be worm tabs all round later yum!

As for me still don't fancy food still got headache
so todays folks I had pancakes filled with slices of Banana and covered all over with honeyed syrup was very nice ,I have got to get my eating under control as I have lost  half a stone and I am cold so need some fat
I do have chocs from christmas still but can't eat them as they make me cough,I me someone sat at the Spanish nite meal she said it can take upto 6 weeks to feel normal well I've done 2. trying sausages tonight might make a Toad xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.