Ploughing snow with laptop case...

So we visited Helsinki today - me and my laptop-case. Not my best idea to take this bag? This is not the best shot of the day, defenitely, but I chose this to blip, because I Do Have To Remember Not To Do This Mistake Again. Heavy job. 7kg and 11hours. Uhhh....

There is better captures in the link below!

Maybe normal back bag would have been better chosen for this weather: snowing in Tampere region and cloudy warm day with slush in Helsinki...

So there we were in the middle of television centre concrete walls: me walking in the middle of slush carrying the laptop-case (could really NOT plough the slush!). And there was the blackbird too, one loud male singing aloud in the middle of snowy and slushy world.

It was standing under one TV-antenna, I saw him...

So it is spring time in Helsinki already - but not in railways yet. All the trains were late of course, maybe due the amount of snow, heavens know...;)
I hope you like to see shots from my journey today - and from Tampere city in the evening as I got back.

Some are almost artistic with strong contrasts, I hope.

A lot of snow we have. I really do not know where to shovel it when cleaning our own yard... Heavy job that is!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.