The Adventures of Eli

By victoriaparker

Eli and the Activities

Mummy's career is based on the philosophy that taking part in meaningful activity is the key to good health and well being. For fear of being a hypocrite she packs in as many activities into our week as we can handle. And due to my inability to pick my own activities, mummy picks them for me. She bases her choices on things that she loves. Well, why not!

So this morning we walked to the cinema to see Paddington Bear. I settled down with my fruit pouch and rice cakes and managed to stay awake for most of the film. Daddy met us afterwards and we went for lunch. I filled a record breaking two nappies in 5 minutes.

Mummy is off to a party tonight and me and daddy are participating in some of his favourite activities: eating, sleeping and snoring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.