Snow!

When I looked out of the window this morning everything was covered in snow. It may have only been about 10 mm of snow, but it was snow, and not just thick frost...

I took today's blip on the way to work, it's the church in the village. I've blipped it several times already but today it has a dusting of snow. My camera was most confused and though the light this morning wasn't great it gave this a very strange blue colour cast that I got rid of in GIMP.

Work was busy and bitty, and after dinner in the evening, I was on line for a few hours with a project go-live down under. I didn't have to do much, just monitor the data flow but it eats up time and you can't really do much else while you are waiting for files to arrive. Anyhow it's all working okay so I can now post my blip and go to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.