Are you looking at me?

Bit of a frustrating day today. In to Edinburgh for my 6 month checkup at the dentist. I only mention this to prove that I still have my own teeth. The plan was to then revisit Edinburgh Castle with the family ticket bought on Saturday and have a peaceful stroll round all the bits I missed as a result of herding the grandchildren round the gift shops.
Turns out you can't use the ticket to visit the same venue twice so sod that, a trip down to the National Gallery for a look at the Fair Faces Dark Places exhibition of prints and drawings of William Strang – and it was free.
This shot was taken in the entrance hall of the gallery, it was either that or the waiting room of my dentist – neither very amusing but you can't have everything I suppose.
Song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.