pinky2

By pinky2

Wiskers Our Rescue

This is Whiskers who lives in our garage because of our other two cats. We recently been letting her have some inside time when the other two are outside. She's well behaved and I set up a box for her to feel secure in when she's inside. She's been enjoying it very much and it allows her some stimulation and excersice because she walks around. She hardly ever leaves the garage except to stand by the trashcans or do a quick walk around the property. She was out on her own for four years before she appeared in our backyard and we were kind to her,we got this information through a neighbor around the block from us. Tonight was the first night she jump up on the couch and rested while I watched TV,I had set up a blanket for her and when I went to eat my dinner she jump on my lap to check out what I was eating all firsts for her. It made me very happy she's getting comfortable and looks forward to having her time in the house. I hated to put her back in the garage but it was Mr Wiggles & Babbyface curfew to come inside for the night. Wiskers has come a long way our work in progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.