Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Heavy Metal

I missed a pretty impressive blood-red sun this evening, which annoyed me intensely. I was literally three minutes too late to see a big crimson orb dip below the horizon and leave a pretty nondescript grey/ pink sky.

After bimbling home I (of course) looked up and saw a biblical mixture of every colour from light pink, through warm oranges to furious purples and brooding blues.

Bollocks. Must stay longer. (I have an excuse; I'm still feeling utterly flattened after this bug - whatever the f*ck it's been)

Which brings me to the blip itself. These massive drums of copper and steel hawsers little bobbins of copper and lead wire are going into my flies. Starting right now.

Pozdravljeni Slovenija!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.