HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Hanna's Year 2015.

Texts:
"Sun."
"Me, princess?"
"I can do work, be into and love like anyone else."
"... And the scale doesn't scare me anymore."
"Let the little girl play a princess and help her in growing to a women."
"I fantasize."

What I'm saying with this is:
I'm hoping this year to relax in a holiday under a hot sun. I'm hoping to get in balance with stress, so I don't stress at work and can live, work, love etc. like anyone else. I'm hoping to loose weight but still be able to eat sometimes licorice and cakes but also hoping to learn how to ressist the temptations and settle sometimes to fruits only. I'm hoping to get a tattoo after I've reaching the weight I decided to weight when I can get a tattoo, my prize for the hard work. I'm hoping to plant some nice flower's out this year and also to the greenhouse some delicious fruits, vegetables or berries. I'm hoping that next summer is hot and beautiful so I see lot's of beautiful flower's and butterflys in the nature too. I'm hoping to find that fruit in the pic: outside lemon, inside kiwi. I'm hoping to get pair of new shoes and a cloth closet that has room enought and is tidy. My year also consist's lot of Nelli and Peppi too. And my BMW. I'm hoping also that my consist planning of wedding (not know if having wedding and when but want to make plans :) ). I'm hoping also that my year is care-, sorrow- and fearfree.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.