New book

A day working from home today as I try to shift the horrible sore throuat I have brought back from Berlin. Probably a combination of too much been , not enough sleep and constantly moving between warm and cold environments leaving me a bit run down.

No real photo opportunities, especially since it was so easy to get photos in Berlin, but my new book arrived while I was away. I've fancied it for a while, but I got some belated birthday cash from my mum and found a copy of the limited version (only 300 printed) with the signed and numbered print in it for an excellent price. A fantastic book, well worth the investment if you like photo books. He has an exhibition on in Edinburgh until the end of February at the Scottish Gallery, which is apparently well worth seeing. I'm heading along for the Artist's talk on Saturday, can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.