The Ladies in waiting

Seen on my walk on a bitterly cold but bright blue day.   I also saw a Donkey, some rare breed cattle, a Robin, some Partridge, 2 Pheasants and a beautiful Buzzard perched on a hedge.  I saw him first through the car window very close and he was very big and very beautiful, but by the time I got slowly parked and the camera ready he just casually hopped from hedge to telegraph pole to hedge, to telegraph pole, to hedge and back to telegraph pole, several times but always just out of camera reach (so annoying) but glad I saw him at close range in the first place in the flesh feather though.  Alas, no Hares today.

Went to the hairdressers first thing, haven't been for a while but as it's so cold at the moment I didn't have too drastic a job done - might change my image in the warmer weather though?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.