Windows In The Sky

... or, to be more accurate, windows in the clouds ... but either way, it was nice to see sunlight pouring out of the clouds, instead of the usual rain ... :o)
---
Actually, I'm trying not to mention the rain too much at the moment ... I got through the entire day today without getting wet ... (okay, when I got home this afternoon I had a shower, but that doesn't count) ... :o)
---
The picture, by the way, is another emergency shot taken with my little camera after I pulled over in the van this morning whilst on my rounds ... as I've mentioned before, I don't take coffee breaks, but I do take the odd "blip-stop" if I get the opportunity ... but even then, I was in one of my regular rushes when I took this, so I didn't get much time to find a decent foreground ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.