Machrihanish Beach at sunset....

Hello folks....finally back blipping. Sorry I was away so long....but I needed to get some extra work, and have some time to organise a few things in my life. It's been a productive time...I've not really sat down and done this since my last 'life structure' when I bought my house quite a few years ago!! And it's been needed!! And some tough decisions made and faced...mainly regarding work. I feel more at peace and decisive....and that's good. Anyway...enough gobbledegook!!!! :-))

It's good to be back...I'm up in Kintyre and have never been here before. It is just BEAUTIFUL!!! And the sun is SHINING!!! :-))

This was taken just along from where I'm staying....I also took shots yesterday and backblipped one. :-))

Wireless is available, but only when I'm at my accomodation...otherwise reception is dire....so I won't be able to comment everyday, but if this weather holds I will blip each day!!! It's after midnight now...so better get off to bed...got a long day tomorrow!!! Off to visit 'somewhere'...haven't decided where...and in the evening I'm walking out to an island to explore while the tide is out...late blip tomorrow!!!!!!!

Lovely to be back....really great to get time to look through folks journals a bit....some great stuff!!! :-)) Have missed you all....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.