JustBrian

By justbrian

For the love of steak

popped into Town today for a haircut, I took my little Fuji XM-1 to try out a bit of street photography with the 60mm lens attached, I was going to post this but I'm beginning to really like the idea of street photography.

The filter applied to this was a freebie downloaded from here , this guy is now an inspiration because of the versatility of his images and he shoots with a Fuji.

Despite the expression of the man in the photo, he didn't see me grab the shot, I was on the other side of the street, theres another of him appearing to dance here .

Off to work on nights tonight, hopefully my neighbours dogs won't wake me early again tomorrow like they did today, I have been considering ringing them at 3 a.m to let them know how it feels to be deprived of sleep but I'm not that vindictive, yet ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.