Be mobile

By petaqui

WTF is happening on that sky?

Estos días en Zaragoza hay unos cielos espectaculares, de no ser porque he de estudiar estaría todo el rato cámara (móvil vaya) en mano.
De todas las fotos que he sacado esta no es la mejor, pero sí es el cielo más impresionante que he visto hoy. Alucinante esas nubes, daban miedo.
Espero que pasen pronto los examenes y pueda poner más esfuerzo en la foto del día a día, que me da vergüenza poner fotos tan malas. :(
___________________________________________

These days there are spectacular skies in Zaragoza, if I didn't have to study all the time I will spend the time with the camera (go mobile) in hand taking pics.
Of all the pictures I have taken this is not the best, but it's the most impressive talking about the sky I saw today. Cool these clouds, were scary.
I hope the exams pass soon and put more effort into the picture of the day to day, I'm ashamed to put pictures so bad. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.