Ambla

By Ambla

Baby eating sneaky picnic lunch in cafe

Went to big boy Croileagan this morning - Baby couldn't come! I tried to leave my coat there but they made me take it along to sgoil-àraich. I left the scooter though - no space anyway. Apparently, Baby went to playgroup, ate lots of snack, played and sang, then had a nap, ate his lunch in a cafe, helped Mummy choose some shoes to replace the ones with the holes, and raced to pick me up.
At sgoil-àraich I played with sand, ate a lot of snack and had a good time. Afterwards I was pretty tired though, so although I started scooting to the shop, I ended up asleep in the buggy. On the plus side, I did not fall asleep during dinner (prawns and rice). Played with Lego, blocks and new tupperware and new bin with Baby. Had four stories including Green Eggs and Ham.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.