AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Old Wilmington City Market Window

Took this photo of the City Market window while walking the River Walk with my brother.  Called my brother this morning and asked what his work hours were today.  I then told him I would be picking him up at 2:30 for the two of us to go walking!  

As the tide was out, the Battleship was sitting in the mud.  :(  

Behind these sea oats are some of the community college marine department vessels.

This is a seal sculpture that partly disappears when the tide is full in.

Just a nice shot of the USS North Carolina against the over cast sky.

I put out some moldy bread and these monster crows soon descended upon the back yard making a racket that would wake the dead and soon had all the bread cleaned up.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.