Today I shall mostly be ....

A bit of a tit. 3 tits actually, as I'm the Top Gear presenters.

Can't stand the program and with the exception of James May who is only a minor tit, I can't stand the Top Gear team, especially Mr Clarkson.

I remember when Top Gear reviewed cars that the general public might own, plan to own, or aspire to own. It offered genuinely useful information. Now it is simply 3 blokes larking around being paid exorbitant salaries funded by the licence payer and as often as not, offending someone. Add them to the pile with the accountants (but not D), lawyers, estate agents, bankers etc.

In other news, I have just brought a new (to me) camera. Thanks D, and it is for me. I didn't think I could get away with passing it off as a present for Diana :-)

I've also just signed up for a 30 day free trial of the 'Taste Card'. It gets us 50% off restaurant bills or 2 for 1 deals. As a freebie, its got to be worth a punt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.