EgyptUnveiled

By EgyptUnveiled

Fatma

I decided today, that it was going to be a relaxing day. Life has been really hectic with filming and the emotions of the zoo.

I spent a great hour with Robbie today, he was cuddling me like a baby and holding my hand. He loves to sit on my shoulders and on my lap. He was showing me his new tricks on the rope and tyre we have brought for him which really was so rewarding to see, he has a naughty streak for sure, the happier he becomes, the more of his character I see :-) Hanging upside down, holding on with one hand and swinging in his tyre...Beautiful :-)

A couple of hours at the Mercure Hotel Swimming Pool was required, I don't do it very often, but it was a windy day and the temperature was gorgeous.

This is a photo of Fatma. She is 25 in 2 days time and has worked by the poolside making these beautiful bags and jewellery for 9 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.