Disappointment

My poor south coast children, they are starved of proper snow weather . This morning it was snowing until it got to about waist height when it turned into drizzle.

And then the loft man told me what everyone else have been telling me, we will not get the planning permission we need to convert our loft. Stupid conservation area.

And then the swimming pool was closed to people who actually wanted to swim. I could have used the slide or the diving board though. So I went and bought a summer dress in the sale instead.

And all (both) the chest of drawers are built. Daisy and I are now somewhat experts in the Malm line if you need and help or advice.

Tomorrow is going to be weird though. Last day of those crossed fingers though I think (I know, it's been ages, thank you)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.