Soft flower.

  You might think from this photograph that my life is calm and placid but I think calmness is something I aspire to but don't always achieve.  I took this shot this morning because it was easier and it meant I knew I had some kind of photograph for blip if nothing presented itself later on.  I changed it to black and white because when I tried to warm up the colour version, it just seemed to distort all the colours in a way I didn't like.
  I am now going to continue the battle again with my online job application.  The website was revamped recently and it's not coping very well and I have had several emails from someone called "Tom" who thinks he has found the solution to my difficulties.  I imagine he is more frustrated with this website than I am. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.