PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Portrait Project Week 5 - Ross

Meet Ross. The main face at my local coffee house. Largely responsible for it being hoaching even mid-morning, mid-week, in a quiet little commuter town. And always responsible for ridiculously high levels of banter. 

I don't even have to ask any more. More than once, my americano has been waiting for me as I walk in the front door after doing the school run. That's service. :)


A very quickly grabbed portrait today. Ross is a busy guy, and we knew the deli would be busying up within about 5 minutes of me getting there. So no flash, just available light and accepting a high ISO.


I had a very different portrait in mind for Ross than this one, but it would have involved a lot more time than I felt we had on the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.