Sunrise

Such a strange variety of weather conditions today, a brilliant sunrise with a blue sky with little 'sheep' clouds, then the sky closed and a bit of snow, more snow, sun, more snow etc. At the end of the day the snow had melted again. I've been stuck at home since Tuesday, not feeling well enough to go out, plus DJ (husband) has the flu since yesterday. So the only thing I could do is capture the view from the house. I did make a collage of the bird feeder in the various weather conditions, but I did choose this sunrise picture because of the colours and that amazing shadow and reflection of the tree on the window, I've never seen that happen before, capturing a shadow on the window outside from inside.

Thank you all so much for your very kind comments, stars and general support for yesterday's Blip, you are really very lovely !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.