Naming Days

By Leeleee

Dog Days Are Over

Harry Potter glasses. Yes please :)
Hehe Dad brought home a box full of sample glasses today. Heaps of fun to go through!
Harry Potter glasses lead me to pottermore.co
:D heh Harry.
Busy busy busy again. Dinner cancelled. A shame after all the early mornings, lunch times and after school time we put in to it but I guess it was just not meant to be.
Keen to have my friday back though...planning on heading a little bit north for the weekend :) yaaay. Seriously missing my friends out of Auckland. They are selling their batches so I never see them anymore :( but it does mean when I do see them it's more special (;
Having an early night tonight..too tired for rangers...probably will slip under the covers and go unnoticed :)
Nighto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.