Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

"Best Mate"

Was the name of a famous race horse, another passion of mine, I was there when Desert Orchid won the gold cup in one of the greatest slogs of all time.

But Best Friend, now that's a different story, today Roos award arrived from the competition last year when I told the story in Dogs Monthly magazine why Roo is a dog in a million, my soul mate, my best friend, we've been through lots together and we manage to have lots of fun.

I've grown up with dogs, gun dogs, terriers, and toys, but chihuahua is the breed for me, anyone that owns one will tell you you rarely stop at one!
This trophy will go proudly along side the two trophys Roo won at crufts in our new home.

What next for Super Dog ideas welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.