View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

New Ferry

This is the new Loch Seaforth ferry that will be traveling from Ullapool to Stornaway.
A wet morning so we went to Ullapool for a little bit of shopping. I mnaged to get three crystal glasses from a new antique shop that opened last year.
I had just found out about it the other day.
I had a bit of a disaster last night as I lost my wedding ring. I have hunted for it all evening  but can't fined it. I had a few [problems with Roy as he would not go to bed so I had to drag him there and in doing so may have lost it in the porch but could not find anything. I also pulled my arm out of a top that is tight at the wrist when I was getting ready for bed and it may have come off then. I have searched the bedroom and didn't find it. It may turn up when I am not looking for it. I am sure I have lost it in the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.