TOUCH DOWN....

.... in the wetlands!

Have had computers and hard drives to the hilt this week.... again!!!
Spent the last two days all but totally on trying to sort what now seems a drive crash, and as it is a raid 1 variety, trying to find how to restore pics!!???

Anyway, wanting a walk and some fresh air went down to my private wetlands and found the family of ducks have grown since first spotting them on the 9th December 2014 . Have a look on FLICKR to see how much they have grown.

But liked this one of another duck hitting the pond as I arrived.

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE.

.... if I was observant these would have been so much better!!! Somehow the ISO was on 3200 and I did not pick it whilst taking the pics!!?? One day I'll learn!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.