J0shua

By J0shua

1 year young!

wooooohooooo !!!!! I made it to 365

1 year of blipping! I survived it, no harm done and it appears blipfoto survived me.

Thanks to blipfoto itself for such a great service and avenue to vent creative endeavours. Thanks to my regulars and anyone else who visits, sorry it took me a few months to take it seriously. But I love having you apart of my life! sharing, watching, inspiring, encouraging and learning .

ITS ALL GOOD.....time to build my 365 blip book - I think!

Well to todays blip (I was tempted to do a harbour blip) I suppose it pretty obvious... originally I was going to have three images 3 6 & 5 but that took away from the beauty of the water so... a modest 365 and the splashes: enjoy!

LARGE splashes, viewed in LARGE is always better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.