Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

tick that box

Up until now, i have been able to declare "I haven't seen it" ....but alas that is no longer.  I did try to avoid it, but I kind of ran out of non-important things to do without looking like a complete toss by not sitting down & joining in tonights viewing.  

So what are my thoughts?  I can see the interest in songs to belt out - they are not your usually out of reach vocal range, & the words are repeated often enough you can catch on.... as for the story, it has the usual Disney mix of girls swept off their imaginary pedestals by above average looking plebs during sibling rivalry & wearing "this old thing" dresses to do everyday princess chores (like freezing & unfreezing the kingdom they rule after parental misfortune at sea) 

I'm glad it's Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.